New Pet Ideas

So I’ve posted some of the pets that I would like to see implemented into the game (some already have been, so you can ignore those ones). Along with the new pets are new abilities, again, some of which have been added in some form or another, so you can ignore those as well.

In addition to posting the new pet ideas, I will be posting other ideas regarding pet battles in the near future. I just need time to finish writing all of it down and putting it on here.

For those of you who have seen the thread on WarcraftPets, these pets will look extremely familiar….because they are. I just moved the pets here so that I can see them easier than having to go off-site. 🙂

On a side note, I’m extremely excited about the bronze dragon/drake pets that are coming with the Chromie scenario. They look to be very promising.

Edit: A lot of the links to the appearances for the pets are currently not working. I’ll get those up and running when I get the time. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

